Return and exchange policy

-         If you are dissatisfied with the product, or in case of any defect, within (7) days you can ask for a refund or return.

-         In order to receive a refund or return you can contact our customer service line on 920033299 within 7 days from purchase date, otherwise customers can return to the nearest branch with the original invoice.

-         In Case the product is returned due to a deficiency or manufacturing defect or due to a damage during the delivery, or the product mismatches the purchased item, neither shipment additional charges nor money transfer (SAR.26) will be applied.

-         In case of return for any other reason, other than the ones stated above, (i.e. customer needs to exchange the product due to any personal reasons in general), customer will bear the freight or money transfer charges of SAR. 26.

-         In case of return or exchange, the product should be packed in its original packaging upon purchase along with all its accessories and user manuals.

-         The customer may exchange the product within 7 days provided that it has a manufacturing defect, in some cases the product will be subject to test and check by our approved maintenance center as it will be exchanged on the basis of the technician report that confirms the manufacturing defect.

-         Personal care products are not subject to this return and exchange policy.

-         CDs, gaming systems, mobiles, and laptops may not be exchanged or returned if it’s original case is unsealed.

-         Refunds of Credit Cards processed purchases will be made through the customer's bank and that process might take up to 14 working days depending on the customer's bank system and cash refund will not be applied.

-         Warranties are granted on certain sold appliances, varying from one agent to another as per their associated policies.  Eddy are not responsible to fix, repair or exchange any item that does not contained this feature in the warranty, in addition to that, any repairs out of warranty will be charged at the customer’s expense upon advice prior to proceed in maintenance. In all cases, warranty is not included the appliance’s accessories.

-         Items bought during sales campaigns and clearance are not subject to return, nevertheless it can be exchanged in case of manufacturing defect only and that will happen right after the agency assessment.

-         Gift cards that are provided to the customers as a present with certain products will be exchanged only with its face value, difference shall not be deducted from the refunded amount.

-         The return and exchange policy does not cover the defects caused by ignorance, abandon, misuse, failure in following the user manual's instructions, the product is used in different purposes other than its main one, or due to partial or complete defect to the product.

-         Products purchased using the Gift vouchers or credit cards may not be refunded in cash.

 

Conditions of Use

-         The use of our portal is only available for the capable users whom they can represent themselves legitimately as per the KSA's prevailing laws and regulations.  Individuals that are not capable to legally represent themselves are not allowed to use the portal as per the local contracts law.

-         If you are underage (less than 18 years old) you still can use the portal services under parental control or legal custodian provided that such custodian/ parents are pledged to the use terms and conditions.

-         User may be responsible for the portal use outside of KSA and that is by adherence to that area's local laws and regulations.

-         These terms and conditions are the only valid ones and supersedes any previous conditions, commercial representations, verbal agreements, or any other understandings unless otherwise mentioned for certain service or product.

-         In using the portal services, you will be committed to adhere to these terms and conditions.

 

Portal's security

You are not allowed to violate or attempt to violate the portal's security, and that shall include but not limited to, the following:

-         Accessing any information that are not assigned to you or accessing the internet server, or trying to access any third party's account without an official consent.

-         Attempt to explore or test the system's security levels and trying to hack the security system or its associated security layers without an official consent.

-         Attempt to disrupt the system or interfere with the services provided to third parties or network host, and that shall include and not limited to, spreading viruses on the portal, or overloading it with heavy emails and spams in any mean of communication that might hinder the network.

-         Sending any spam messages that might contained commercial advertisements for products or services.

-         Stimulate aiming to forge an internet protocol or email address or any part of website and use such in email communications or email group.  These violations are hindering the system or the security will result into civil and criminal penalties in most cases.

You should agree not to use the system resources of the hardware or software or any way to confuse or interfering or attempting to interfere with the functioning of the Website or any other activity or service provided by the site. The Website will investigate for any such activities that may involve in such violations and will be cooperating with the competent judicial authorities to prosecute and apply the necessary punishment on the person or persons involved in such violations.

 

Privacy policy

We are aware of our responsibility to protect your personal information and we take this matter very seriously. We believe that your personal information is one of the most important resources we have. We store your personal information and process it through our secured servers using high security technology systems. We are also using third-party verification and approval of the principles of the privacy of our Web site comprehensive services. If you disagree with our treatment of your personal information by transport or use any means system, please send your request to EDDY.COM.SA or you can avoid the use of the website services.

We do not sell or rent your information to any third parties without your explicit consent.

 

Registration – My personal Account

The registration process will include your personal information which was provided to us to complete your transaction and to communicate with you as well, using your personal information concept shall be approved by you and updated, and that is to be able to deal and finalize the registration process, and to also confidentially deal with your identity during the registration process of finalizing the purchase transaction and the electronic payment.

The information you provide during the registration process is protected data in accordance with the terms of the privacy protection policy mentioned above. Your personal information is part of your record to your dealings with our services. In the case of your use of our website, you will be responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your personal account and password in addition to block access to your PC / computer and you are responsible for all operations that are performed by using your personal password.

The website will not be liable to any person for any loss or damage that may arise due to your failure to protect your password or any other information related to your account profile. If you suspect the presence of suspicious transactions in your account, please contact us immediately through our communication center customer service number 920033299.

 

Electronic Communication

Consent to use the site and our e-services, you agree to receive electronically all forms of our messages through e-mail or newsletters or notices and alerts advertised on the website. Based on that you implicitly agree that all electronic transactions sent to you by us are legally binding and treated as linear transactions.

You are entitled to observe, record, and save any phone call or e-mail or any other form of electronic communication with you and for the purpose of communication and for training purposes in order to verify the advice and observations and directed us to improve and develop the quality of service provided to our customers.

 

Shopping Cart

We reserve the right to full regard to determining the number of selected materials for each person or per family or per request in the "shopping cart". It is applied to determine the demands on the materials that were ordered from the same account, the same credit card in addition to the applications that use the same shipping address or billing address system. We will send an alert to the customer in the case have been applied to determine material system on his account.

 

Product details inventory and prices

-         Our permanent and relentless quest to provide accurate and comprehensive information about our products (such as product and price and product specifications and illustrations and technical characteristics) the availability and provide comprehensive information on the services.

-         Taking into account the maximum limits of precision in the presentation of colors of the products on the website, but what you see in the colors of the phenomenon of the site depends primarily on your screen settings and this is beyond the scope of our control where we cannot confirm definitively approved the color settings of your screen.

-         Publishing products or services details (including but not limited to: newsletters marketing and advertising and business presentations and offers magazines and small publications) on the website is no guarantee on the availability of products or offers or prices, either through e-shopping or at the show either directly.

-         Some errors may occur during the process of providing the product or service and the provision of detailed information about the prices on the website. The website cannot provide you with affordable products individually or know the total cost of the product or service until the receipt of the request mail is completed. In case the request and invoice for certain product or service and price was incorrect or the information was wrong for the receipt of an error in recording the correct price or product or service information are entitled to the website in this case either to continue with you to illustrate this error and how to deal with him or cancel your order and notify you of this cancellation. If your application is accepted and has followed up electronically, the total cost will be calculated and deducted from your credit card account, and we will notify you by e-mail that the payment process conducted properly.

-         With all of our efforts to provide the lowest prices in Saudi Arabia, some differences may happen between the shown retail prices and the prices on the website. We strive to offer you the best prices on the website as well as all of our showrooms, however, some differences in prices may get between the website and the prices at the show. The "Best Price Guarantee" service items are not offered on purchases through the website.

-         The availability of products as well as prices are subject to change without prior notice.

This Navbar isn't fixed

When you scroll down it will disappear

Full page intro with background image will be always displayed in full screen mode, regardless of device

الاستبدال والاسترجاع

في حالة عدم رضاك ​​عن منتجك (منتجاتك) ، يمكنك طلب الإرجاع / الأستبدال (في غضون يومين بعد التسليم) وسوف يتحمل العميل قيمه الشحن والرسوم البنكيه مع العلم انه يجب تعبئة المنتج / المنتجات في حالتها الأصلية عند الشراء مع جميع ملحقاتها وكتيبات المستخدم

في حالة رفض العميل استلام طلبه لأي سبب خاص به ، سيتم تحصيل رسوم الشحن و / أو رسوم التحويل المصرفي من العميل

في حالة وجود عيب في المنتج (المنتجات) ، في غضون يومين من تاريخ استلام طلبك ، يمكنك طلب إعادة المنتج (المنتجات) إلى إيدي (الاتصال برقم 920033299). والتقرير الفني للوكالة أمر لا بد من للموافقه على الاستبدال / الاسترجاع

في حالة الإرجاع أو الأستبدال ، يجب تعبئة المنتج في عبوته الأصلية عند الشراء مع جميع ملحقاته وكتيبات المستخدم

لا تغطي سياسة الإرجاع والأستبدال العيوب الناجمة عن الجهل أو التخلي أو سوء الاستخدام أو الفشل في اتباع تعليمات دليل المستخدم ، يتم استخدام المنتج في أغراض مختلفة غير الغرض الرئيسي ، أو بسبب عيب جزئي أو كامل للمنتج

ستتم عمليات رد المبالغ المدفوعة لعمليات الشراء التي تتم عبر بطاقات الائتمان من خلال بنك العميل ، وقد تستغرق هذه العملية ما يصل إلى 14 يوم عمل اعتمادًا على النظام المصرفي للعميل ولن يتم تطبيق الاسترداد النقدي

جميع المنتجات المباعة مغطاة بضمان الشركة المصنعة والوكالة القياسيين

يتم منح الضمانات على بعض الأجهزة المباعة ، والتي تختلف من وكيل إلى آخر وفقًا للسياسات المرتبطة بها. لا تتحمل إيدي مسؤولية إصلاح أو إصلاح أو استبدال أي عنصر لا يحتوي على هذه الميزة في الضمان ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتم تحصيل رسوم أي إصلاحات خارج الضمان على نفقة العميل بناءً على نصيحة قبل الشروع في الصيانة. في جميع الحالات ، لا يتم تضمين الضمان في ملحقات الجهاز.

العناصر التي تم شراؤها أثناء حملات المبيعات والتخليص لا تخضع للإرجاع ، ومع ذلك يمكن استبدالها في حالة وجود عيب في التصنيع فقط وسيحدث ذلك مباشرة بعد تقييم الوكالة للمنتج وتوفير التقرير الفنى.

الاستثناءات

البرامج وألعاب الفيديو غير قابلة للإرجاع

لأسباب صحية لا تخضع منتجات الصحة والجمال (آلات الحلاقة ، آلات إزالة الشعر ، العناية بالفم / الأسنان ...) لأي استرجاع أو استبدال ، ما لم يتم العثور عليها معيبة في غضون (2) أيام من تاريخ استلام الشحنه. والتقرير الفني للوكالة أمر لا بد من الموافقة على الأسترجاع / الاستبدال

  • الهواتف المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة الألعاب لا تخضع لأي استرجاع أو استبدال ، إلا إذا وجدت معيبة في غضون (2) أيام. والتقرير الفني للوكالة أمر لا بد من الموافقة على العودة / الاستبدال
  • لا تخضع الطابعات والفاكسات وآلات النسخ واللوازم والملحقات لأي إرجاع أو استبدال ، ما لم يثبت سريانها خلال (2) يوم. والتقرير الفني للوكالة أمر لا بد من الموافقة على الأسترجاع / الاستبدال

شروط الاستخدام

-         إن استخدام خدمات الموقع الإلكتروني متاحة فقط للأشخاص القادرين على تمثيل أنفسهم قانونياً وفق نظام الممكلة العربية السعودية. لايمكن للأشخاص غير القادرين على تمثيل أنفسهم قانونيا وفق نظام العقود المحلي استخدام خدمات الموقع الإلكتروني.

-         إن كنت قاصراً (كأن يكون عمرك أقل من 18 سنة) فبإمكانك استخدام خدمات الموقع الإلكتروني تحت إشراف أحد الوالدين أو الوصي القانوني شريطة موافقته الالتزام ببنود شروط الاستخدام.

-         سيكون المستخدم مسؤولاً عن استخدامه خدمات الموقع من خارج المملكة العربية السعودية وذلك بالتزامه التام بالقوانين المحلية المتبعة في تلك المنطقة.

-         هذه الشروط والأحكام تعتبر سارية المفعول ولاغية لما قبلها من أشكال التمثيل التجاري أو الاتفاقيات الشفهية أو غيرها من المفاهمات ما لم يخصص بهذا الشأن شروط إضافية خاصة بمنتج معين أو خدمة محددة.

-         باستخدامك لخدمات الموقع الإلكتروني ستكون ملزماً باتباع بنود الشروط والأحكام.

 

الحماية الأمنية للموقع الإلكتروني

 

لايجوز لك بتاتاً أن تنتهك أو تحاول انتهاك الحماية الأمنية للموقع الإلكتروني وذلك يتضمن – على سبيل المثال لا الحصر - الآتي:

  •          الولوج إلى معلومات غير مخصصة لك أو الدخول إلى خادم الانترنت أو حساب لست مخولاً باستخدامه بشكل رسمي.
  •          محاولة استكشاف أو فحص أو اختبار مدى قدرة النظام أو الشبكة أو محاولة اختراق النظام الأمني أو مستويات الحماية دون أن تكون مخولاً بذلك.
  •          محاولة التشويش أو التداخل على الخدمة المقدمة لأي مستخدم آخر أو مضيف أو شبكة وذلك يتضمن- دون حصر - نشر و إرسال الفيروسات إلى الموقع الإلكتروني  أو إثقال الموقع أو إرسال الرسائل المتسلسلة أو البريد الإلكتروني غير المرغوب فيه أو أي وسيلة أخرى قد تضر بسلامة الشبكة.
  •          إرسال الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها وذلك يتضمن العروض التجارية و/ أو الإعلانات للمنتجات أو الخدمات.
  •          المحاكاة بغرض التزويرلعنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني أو أي جزء من عنوان الموقع الإلكتروني واستخدامها في أي بريد إلكتروني أو مجموعة بريدية. إن الانتهاكات المضرة بالنظام أو أمن الشبكة سينتج عنها جزاءات مدنية وجنائية في أغلب الحالات.

إنك بهذا توافق على عدم استخدام موارد النظام من أجهزة أو برامج أو أي طريقة للتشويش أو التداخل أو محأولة التداخل مع سير عمل الموقع الإلكتروني أو أي نشاط أو خدمة يقدمها الموقع. سيقوم الموقع الإلكتروني بالتقصي عن النشاطات التي قد تنطوي على هذه الانتهاكات وسيقوم بالتعاون مع الجهات القضائية المختصة لمقاضاة و تطبيق العقوبة اللازمة على الأشخاص الضالعين في مثل هذه الانتهاكات. 

سياسة الخصوصية

نحن على علم بمسؤوليتنا تجاه حماية معلوماتك الشخصية ونأخذ هذا الأمر بجدية تامة. ونحن نعتقد أن معلوماتك الشخصية هي واحدة من أهم الموراد لدينا. نقوم بتخزين معالجة معلوماتك الشخصية من خلال خودامنا محمية بواسطة أجهزة و برامج ذات تقنية أمنية عالية. كما نقوم أيضا باستخدام طرف ثالث للتحقق والمصادقة على مبادىء الخصوصية لموقعنا الإلكتروني شاملاً الخدمات. في حال اعتراضك على نظام معالجتنا لمعلوماتك الشخصية عن طريق النقل أو الاستخدام بأي وسيلة ، الرجاء إرسال طلبك إلى EDDY.COM.SA أو بإمكانك تجنب استخدام خدمات الموقع الإلكتروني.

نحن لانقوم بالمتاجرة بمعلوماتك الشخصية بأي وسيلة كانت من بيع أو تأجير لأي طرف ثالث بدون الحصول على موافقتك الصريحة في المقام الأول.

 

التسجيل - حسابي الشخصي

تتضمن عملية التسجيل المعلومات (معلوماتك الشخصية) التي تزودنا بها لإتمام معاملاتك و أيضاً للاتصال بك. يشترط القبول بمبدأ استخدامنا لمعلوماتك الشخصية وتحديثها و ذلك للتعامل مع عملية التسجيل و للتحكم بسرية هويتك خلال عملية المتابعة لتسليم طلب الشراء والدفع إلكترونياً.

إن المعلومات التي تقدمها خلال عملية التسجيل هي بيانات محمية وفقاً لبنود حماية الخصوصية الموضحة سابقاً. تشكل معلوماتك الشخصية جزءاً من سجلك الخاص لتعاملاتك مع خدماتنا. في حالة استخدامك لموقعنا الإلكتروني ستكون مسؤولاً عن المحافظة على سرية حسابك الشخصي و كلمة المرور بالإضافة إلى منع الوصول الى جهازك الشخصي/ جهاز الكمبيوتر وأنت بذلك تتحمل المسؤولية عن جميع العمليات التي يتم تنفيذها من خلال حسابك الشخصي باستخدام كلمة المرور.

لايتحمل الموقع الإلكتروني أي مسؤولية تجاه أي شخص عن أي خسارة أو أضرار قد تنشأ بسبب فشلك في حماية كلمة المرور الخاصة بك أو أي معلومات أخرى متعلقة بحسابك الشخصي. في حال الشك بوجود عمليات مشبوهة في حسابك الشخصي يرجى إخطارنا بالاتصال بنا فورا من خلال أي وسيلة

كالاتصال بمركز خدمة العملاء على الرقم  920033299

التواصل الإلكتروني

بموافقتك استخدام الموقع وخدماتنا الإلكترونية فإنك بذلك توافق على استقبال رسائلنا الإلكترونية بجميع أشكالها من خلال البريد الإلكتروني أو النشرات الدورية أو الإشعارات و التنبيهات المعلن عنها في الموقع الإلكتروني. بناءاً على ذلك فأنت توافق ضمنياً على أن جميع المعاملات الإلكترونية المرسلة لك من قبلنا هي ملزمة قانونيا وتعامل معاملة المعاملات الخطية.

يحق لنا مراقبة وتسجيل وحفظ أي مكالمة هاتفية أو بريد إلكتروني أو أي شكل آخر من أشكال التواصل الإلكتروني معك وذلك لغرض التواصل و لأغراض تدريبية بهدف التحقق من النصائح والملاحظات الموجهة إلينا و لتحسين و تطوير نوعية الخدمة المقدمة لعملائنا.

عربة التسوق

نحتفظ بالحق التام بخصوص تحديد عدد المواد المختارة لكل شخص أو للأسرة الواحدة أو للطلب الواحد في "عربة التسوق". يتم تطبيق نظام تحديد الطلبات على المواد التي تم طلبها من نفس الحساب أو نفس بطاقة الائتمان بالإضافة إلى الطلبات التي تستخدم نفس عنوان الشحن أو عنوان إرسال الفواتير. سنقوم بإرسال تنبيه إلى الزبون في حالة تم تطبيق نظام تحديد المواد على حسابه.

تفاصيل المنتجات، المخزون والأسعار

-         في سعينا الدائم والحثيث لتقديم معلومات دقيقة وشاملة عن منتجاتنا (مثل توفر المنتج و الأسعار و مواصفات المنتجات و الصور التوضيحية والخصائص الفنية) و تقديم معلومات شاملة عن الخدمات، قد تصادفنا بعض الأخطاء المطبعية.

-         يتم مراعاة أقصى حدود الدقة في عرض ألوان المنتجات في الموقع الإلكتروني، ولكن ما تراه من ألوان ظاهرة في الموقع يعتمد بشكل أساسي على إعدادات شاشتك وهذا يقع خارج نطاق صلاحيتنا حيث لا يمكننا التاكد بشكل جازم من إعدادات الألوان المعتمدة في شاشتك.

-         إن نشرالتفاصيل المتعلقة بالمنتجات أو الخدمات ( يتضمن ولكن لا يقتصر على: نشرات التسويق و الإعلانات والعروض التجارية وعروض المجلات والمنشورات الصغيرة) على الموقع الإلكتروني لا يعتبر ضماناً على توفر المنتجات أو العروض أو الأسعار سواء من خلال التسوق الإلكتروني أو في المعرض بطريق مباشر.

-         قد تحدث بعض الأخطاء خلال عملية توفير المنتج أو الخدمة وتوفير المعلومات التفصيلية عن الأسعار على الموقع الإلكتروني. لايمكن للموقع الإلكتروني تزويدك بأسعار المنتجات بشكل منفرد أو معرفة التكلفة الإجمالية للمنتج أو الخدمة حتى تقوم بتسلم طلبك الإلكتروني كاملاً. في حال تم طلب و إصدار الفاتورة لمنتج أو خدمة و كان السعر غير صحيح أو كانت المعلومات غير صحيحة لورود خطأ في تسجيل السعر الصحيح أو معلومات المنتجات أو الخدمات فيحق للموقع الإلكتروني في هذه الحالة إما أن يتواصل معك لتوضيح هذا الخطأ وكيفية التعامل معه أو إلغاء طلبك و إشعارك بهذا الإلغاء. في حال تم قبول طلبك وتمت متابعته الكترونياً ، سيتم احتساب التكلفة الإجمالية و خصمها من حساب بطاقتك الإئتمانية و سنقوم بإبلاغك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني بأن عملية الدفع تجري بالشكل الصحيح.

-         مع كافة جهودنا بتوفير أقل الأسعار في المملكة العربية السعودية فإن بعض الاختلاف قد يحصل بين أسعار المعرض وأسعار الموقع الإلكتروني. إننا نسعى جاهدين لنقدم لكم أفضل الأسعار على الموقع الإلكتروني بالإضافة إلى جميع معارضنا، ومع هذا قد يحصل بعضالاختلاف في الأسعار بين الموقع الإلكتروني وبين الأسعار في المعرض. إن خدمة " ضمان أقل الأسعار" لايتم تقديمها على المشتروات عن طريق الموقع الإلكتروني.

-         إن توفر المنتجات وكذلك الأسعار هي عرضة للتغيير بدون إنذار مسبق.
 يحق لشركه ايدى الغاء الطلب فى حاله طلب كميه أكثر من قطعه واحده للمنتج الواحد حتى فى حاله اذا قام المشترى بعمل اكثر من طلب لنفس المنتج